*~Release Day Blitz~* Cinnamon & Sunshine by Hollie Westring

cinnamon and sunshine

Cinnamon and Sunshine
Sage Springs Series, Book 3

By Hollie Westring

Release: Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Lexi Alamont’s been looking for love for years. But living in the small town of Sage Springs, Mo., means the search has not been fruitful. Sure, there are ghosts galore in town, but the selection of living men isn’t anything to write home about. She’s happily watched her two best friends meet their matches, and she can’t help but think that maybe she’ll have her chance before long.

When Cruz Drakov comes back into town to do some work for his paranormal TV show, Lexi’s called in to sweeten up the crew with her baked goods. With her growing business being praised from the mouths of celebrities, Lexi’s happy to oblige. What she isn’t expecting is to gain the attention of the guy who’s everything she’s shied away from. Cruz is a self-assured witch, a realist, and not afraid to play the field with his charismatic demeanor. Lexi’s optimistic, sweet, and looking for the one who will make her heart whole.

Sometimes love is hiding in places you’d least expect. Just ask Lexi and Cruz.

Suleika’s Review

OMGosh! Best Book EVER! Like seriously it is sooooo good. Romantic and funny and emotional, it has everything even a little mystery.
I loved the first 2 books in the series and I was thinking that #2 was my favorite so far but I totally changed my mind with this one, Lexy and Cruz are the best couple ever! They both were great characters, just perfect in every way and I already loved them before but on their story I fell in love with both of them even harder. The story is perfect, not a single boring moment. So many funny moments, I was LOL so hard last night. There is this part where Cruz asks Lexy if she was checking his @ss and it is so funny I am laughing again just thinking about it.
We see a different side to Cruz that I totally loved, he is so different than what we thought of him from book #2 and although I loved him on that book I loved him even more after I got to know this side of him.
I loved that all 3 girls were very much on Lexy’s story and that their friendship was as strong as before if not more.
I absolutely loved how the author ended the story and I was very much satisfied and happy. I was very emotional because it was very beautiful too, you might cry if you are as invested in the series as I was.
Perfect conclusion to the series and I really wish there could be more, I am really not ready to say goodbye to Sage Springs, it is a great series!!!
I have to say this series it’s my #1 this year.
If you like witches and towns full of friendly ghosts, a story full of love and friendships and even a little mystery then this is the series for you!.

Vicky’s Review

Loved this book in the series!! I am sad to finish though as I have come to love Sage Springs and its inhabitants. Lexi seems to be looking for love in all the WRONG places. After a string of bad dates, Cruz shows back up in town to shoot his paranormal celebrity ghost show. The kiss they had last summer has stuck with them both. Has what Lexi has been looking for been this close and in front of her this whole time? Knowing Cruz is only going to be there for a few short weeks Lexi decides to make the best of it and try not to let her heart get lost and broken in the process. There are a few twists and turns and, I had a hard time putting it down as I could not wait to see how the story unfolded. Excellent read, great series, awesome characters. I am hoping that maybe there will be an off-shoot to the series. I would like to know more about Bianca, as I think she just wears a tough exterior and really does have a heart inside. Overall I really liked how each book in the series centered around a specific character but that they were all included in the stories.

Teaser

cinnamon and sunshine release teaser

Purchase links:
Amazon U.S.: http://amzn.to/1E6bZ1M
Amazon U.K.: http://amzn.to/1turjB1
B&N: http://bit.ly/1AMzD2R
iBooks: http://bit.ly/1jQD5gX
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1qHLXdN
Smashwords: http://bit.ly/1oVMNq8

cinnamon and sunshine

hollie westring author pic

Information on Hollie
Hollie Westring is from Kansas City, Mo. She has a wild imagination, which helps her come up with ideas for stories, and then she often adds a little paranormal twist. She can’t help it. She’s also an editor, so she spends a lot of time caught up in fictional worlds.

When not writing, editing, or reading, Hollie can be found baking cookies or exploring historical locations and buildings around Kansas City. She enjoys supernatural tales more than the average person.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

