Yours Always by Rhonda R. Dennis

Yours Always 

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000031_00001]

You know how sometimes you read a book and it stays with you, this is that book. This book will stay with me forever. ~Suleika

ddd61-rcpr-blurb

After surviving multiple tragedies, Savannah Mason is alive, yet she refuses to live. Her distorted reality makes her believe that anything other than working hard will tempt fate, thereby inciting further misfortune upon her. In her eyes, a very simple life is the only way to guarantee freedom from further pain.

As a veteran suffering the horrid effects of post traumatic stress disorder, Fletcher Reilly is also a survivor, and after a chance meeting with Savannah, he makes it his mission to free her from the torment of her past. He wins her over, and they start a beautiful life. However, the more Fletcher helps Savannah, the more he falters with his own healing.

Demons from his past launch a terrible assault upon him just as Savannah finally discovers how wonderful life can be. Fletcher tries to hide his struggles from her, but the day comes when he must reveal his secret. Savannah is forced to choose between sparing her fragile heart by leaving, or totally committing to the only man she’s ever truly loved. The road promises to be arduous and trying, but she decides to give it her all. Will Savannah’s love be enough to see him through the hardest battle he’s ever had to fight or will their relationship buckle under the pressure of an unseen enemy?

3108f-divider5

65e64-image6

yoursalways2.jpg

yoursalwaysaabt.jpg

10429330_1530377207230522_5494044623008799245_n

1796457_824783687543415_8770608201253923227_n

0273d-review2

Suleika’s 5 star review

Best book I have ever read. This is officially my #1 book now. This book is so well written, there is so much emotion put into words.
This is the best ugly cry I’ve ever had and not just while reading a book, I have never cried this hard in my life before… and I cry a lot. The book will not just make you cry, it had many moments when I was laughing out loud.
Characters:
Savannah is a very strong character. I absolutely loved her, she is a different character, her personality was not something that we see a lot in books.
You will fall in love with Fletcher right away, he is so perfect and funny and a gentleman and yet he has a big secret, one that I won’t spoil for you, one that makes the story what it is.
Lizzy is a hoot and the perfect best friend.
Ben is Fletcher’s best friend and I loved how the author worked him into the story, I won’t spoil anything…
The story will pull you in right away, it is one of those that you will need to read in one sitting and one that after you read the first chapter you are hooked.
This book has destroyed me, I’m truly heartbroken. I cried for so long, once I started crying I didn’t stopped till I read the last word and then I cried for 15 minutes after that, it is that sad. But so good, it was a good cry.
The story does have a HEA ending but not the one you expect. Was I happy that Savannah was happy? Yes, I was but I still wanted what I could not have in the story.
I wish I could give this book more that 5 stars.
To the author: I wish you get a publishing deal or something for this awesome book. It needs to be a best seller, it needs to be in the window of bookstores.
Everyone needs to read this book. I will recommend to all my book loving friends.

1240417_1527616740839902_8892193344722435369_n

09b50-image4

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/14jxeRa

B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/yours-always-rhonda-dennis/1120792975?ean=2940150700796&itm=1&usri=yours+always+

Paperback: http://amzn.to/1yy6Obx

98c3c-goodreads-button

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22678748-yours-always

Leave a Reply

