Suleika’s Review of The Alphabet Game F to K by Andie M. Long

22019989

About the book:

Stella Mulroney had been getting an education, with Lawyer Gabe Gregory teaching her The Alphabet Game, a sexual exploration from A through to Z, so she could infiltrate the sex clubs owned by her stepfather. After the restaurant debacle, Stella now has more to learn. Can Gabe be trusted, or is her stepfather no longer the enemy? Stella hires a Private Investigator to help her track down her stepsister Isabel, who might hold some of the answers. Or then again, maybe Isabel has secrets of her own …

10376050_626908620736215_6947096661945897753_n

Reviewed by Suleika 

My thoughts:

5*

WOW! This one is a 10 stars for sure!!! Super awesome! Loved it!!!
I gotta say I liked this one a bit more than part one, and I really loved part one but on part two I guess there are more emotions. The characters who I absolutely adore are more developed. You get to know them a little bit more and I felt like there was more of them showed. I laughed so hard with some parts but none like the M&M’s part when they are in New York (OMG) I thought I would wake up my family because I could not stop laughing. The dialog is super cool because the author is from the UK so it is not an American dialog and some words are kinda funny for us (like for example “fanny”) or maybe that’s just me. Some of my favorite parts on the story is when they are in New York. The author really describes New York perfectly and it really took me there (I love New York) and all the descriptions were making me remember when I have been there visiting. We saw a little bit of Stella’s best friend and I was a bit sad we did not get much of her in this story as she is in rehab but maybe we will get more of her in the next installment (she is a hoot). There is a big twist in the end of the story and I did not see it coming at all so that makes this one an automatic 5 stars for me and like I said if I could rate it more I would.
You will fall in love with this characters and they really are just that “characters” lol! They really are something and I love them (both of them). This is part two so you need to read part one before this one.
The letter they played on this one were fun, H and K were my favorites 🙂
There was plenty of steam and lots of entertaining parts. The story keeps you reading because you want to know more. I can’t hardly wait for the next installment in the alphabet game.

10390213_626909284069482_2894556488338232902_n

Add to your Goodreads here: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22019989-the-alphabet-game

Amazon buy link: http://www.amazon.com/Alphabet-Game-Part-Two-Alpha-ebook/dp/B00KCAP936/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1401208052&sr=1-1&keywords=the+alphabet+game+part+two

10300907_626908584069552_103255047393991944_n

Don’t forget to read part one first: http://www.amazon.com/The-Alphabet-Game-Alpha-Series-ebook/dp/B00JMFE6QI/ref=pd_sim_b_1?ie=UTF8&refRID=0KB13ZGBRZ919VSSFYKA

About the author:

Andie M. Long wrote two full length novels before Gabe and Stella entered her mind and so in her usual bonkers fashion decided to self-publish the first novella, having not even written the rest of the series. Something she has smacked herself in the face for since.
Part One of The Alphabet Game went straight to Number One in The UK Amazon Kindle Erotic Short Story chart. She has several published short stories and poems, including an upcoming release for Cracked Eye. Andie has a regular blog at http://www.wordbohemia.com, ‘The Emergence of the Invisible Writer.’

10306763_626908327402911_408773818366181976_n

Leave a Reply

