Review for Unleashed by Scott Hildreth (Fighter Erotic Romance 3)

22085427

About the book

Book 2 of 2 in Mike Ripton’s story. Yes, HEA, no cliffhanger. Written in a manner that can allow the reader to enjoy this book as a stand alone steamy fighter erotica. **WARNING** 18 and over only.

Tattooed, muscular, boxing, motorcycle riding bad boy Mike Ripton is a fighter who loves two things, Fucking, and fighting. He’s a champion at both. One small problem, the latter has him in a court battle facing a murder charge.

As Mike prepares to face trial for murder, his attorney prepares to do the one thing she does in a courtroom, win. Vivian Simon is tough in her battling what she believes is right. And this case, deep in her heart of hearts, she believes she’s right.

The Hero in this book is tough, but the heroine just might be tougher, in the courtroom, that is.

Prepare for the unexpected. Prepare for a battle not only in the courtroom, but in the lives of all involved. This book wraps up the story of Mike and Vee, and does so in a manner that will leave you satisfied.

Is it what you’ll expect? It never is when Mike Ripton’s involved.

Warning, strong sexual content, mature reader’s only.

Reviewed by Suleika

My thoughts:

5 stars
Gifted ecopy for and honest review.
This is part 2 of RIPP’s story and I have to say the author definitely ended the story with a BANG! You know when sometimes you read a book and when you finish it you feel satisfied? That was me at the end of this one, I was full of happy and satisfied. I LOVED how the author ended the story. I want to give it 10 stars just for how happy I was when I finished reading it.
I also have to say that it was very nerve wracking when the trial was going, I didn’t know what was going to be the outcome and I was so scared that the author was going to do something drastic and unexpected, but luckily we got a happy outcome. One of my favorite parts of the story is right after the trial. That was incredible, super hot and then I laughed so hard I had tears. When Vee gives something to the counselor that almost caught them in the hood of the car having some fun I almost died laughing.
I loved how Vee was all strong and composed during the whole trial and I also loved how we see Ripp, he was showing us a different side of him, one that I loved.
The family bond and the friendships on this story will leave you wanting to have friends like this ones and a family like this as well.
Another favorite moment is when Ripp is talking to his dad, I almost cried then and there. It was such a great and powerful moment in the story.
The sex scenes are super hot and steamy just like this author knows how to write them. You won’t be disappointed there 😉
All the characters in the story are strong characters, we have no whinny or clingy females and the guys are as tough as you can get them. You will fall in love with all of them, I can guarantee it; Mike (Ripp), Shane (Dekk), Alec (A-Train) and Austin.
If you read Unstoppable you need to read Unleashed, you just HAVE to. And if you have not read it, then what are you waiting for? This is one of those stories that you won’t want to miss.

Add to your Goodreads here: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22085427-unleashed

Amazon buy link: http://www.amazon.com/Unleashed-Fighter-Erotic-Romance-Hildreth-ebook/dp/B00KBJEV6E/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1400626955&sr=8-8&keywords=unleashed

1010101_1505831276306816_425952584298629863_n

Leave a Reply

