100th Published POST & Giveaway!!

100

This is our 100th published post!!!

And we would like to celebrate that with a giveaway!!

BUT first we want to take a little look back….

I started this Word-press site on Dec. 31st 2013.

The FIRST Review I posted on here was for T.k. Leigh’s A Beautiful Mess

A Beautiful Mess Cover tk leigh

http://wp.me/p4cSZL-n

So how fitting is it that our 100th post has a giveaway of hers? I think it is pretty neat that that’s just how it worked out..

I joined the  blogging world back at the end of November last year and Suleika joined me in January.

We have so much in common that it’s like we were separated at birth. No seriously.. We can finish each others thoughts and sentences and everything 😀

Suleika’s first review with me was for Snipe Hunt by Wade Joseph Le Fevre

I LOVE meeting new Author’s

snipe hunt

http://wp.me/p4cSZL-1L

We also have a couple of reviewers that help us out, so we have been able to crank them out!

And although we all have our favorite Genre’s we  are open to discuss, and read  all types of  books.

We don’t discriminate, we like books of all shapes, colors, and sizes :D..

We LOVE what we do and want to say thank you for joining us in this wild and crazy adventure.
We hope there are many more celebrations to come!!

 Giveaway!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

