Eraser by Megan Keith- Suleika’s thoughts

Image

A bit about the book:

A man with no name.
Mysterious.
Dangerous.
Brooding.
Sexy.

Once a week he frequents the bar where Mackenzie works. He orders the same drink, scotch on the rocks, and he sits back on the same lounge chair, quietly watching… waiting…

He has money – that much is obvious. He wears his tailored suits well. He smells divine, of expensive cologne, and orders his scotch from the top shelf.

He drinks alone, but he never leaves that way. With a snap of his fingers, a flick of his eyes, a glimmer of a smile, he gets the attention of the most attractive women in the bar.

This time his focus is on Mackenzie. Instead of feeling nervous Mackenzie is enthralled, intrigued… and aroused.

WARNING: This novella contains explicit sex scenes (including BDSM) and is for mature 18+ readers only.

My thoughts:

OMG! Who is this author? I’m going to go do some research. The ending to the story was brilliant. The whole story, amazing!!! I wanted MORE!!!! I need MORE! When you are reading the story you are kind of thinking the guy is a bit of a jerk, but OH NO! He is definitely not. The girl, Mackenzie, was a strong character. I loved her, she was not whiny or weak. This story has some very hot, steamy sex scenes so be warned. There is also romance, you might think when you are reading it that it’s not a HEA, but it is. Loved the whole story! Well written, no errors, that is always a plus for me *SPOILERS* Let me tell you what the story is about. Mackenzie works at this high end bar M-F and on Friday nights, exactly at 9:30pm the same guy comes in, very well dressed and hot as hell, raises his finger and she goes gives him his order. He orders the same drink all the time, very expensive scotch. They don’t really talk, she pretty much all that says to him is yes sir or anything else sir? Really short conversations… After working at that bar for 7 months and waiting every Friday for him to show up, one night he finally changes his routine. He always does the same thing, sits at the same seat, orders the same drink and leaves with a very good looking lady, all different, every Friday. Then on that Friday he decides he wants her (Mackenzie) that night, the conversation that follows is very interesting… he is cocky, she is strong willed. They make a great pair if you ask me. She of course accepts to go home with him because he tells her that he was only going to ask once and she didn’t want to pass the opportunity up. The sex scene that follows was super steamy, hot and kinky (not for the faint of heart) There was a part where I was actually scared, I was like OMG! And my eyes went like this O_O So I’m not gonna tell you what happens after the super hot sex scene because then I’ll just totally ruin the book for you. But you have to read this, it is a short story, you will be able to read it in one night and hopefully you will be satisfied with the ending. I was. But I screamed NOOOOOOOO! I could not believe it ended that way, in a good way tho.

megan keith

About the Author:

I am a New Adult/Romance author. I am a married mother of three that lives in a small town in country New South Wales, Australia. I am a bookaholic and if I am not found tapping away at the laptop, you will find me hiding from the kids with my kindle in hand. My other passion is music. I love everything from indie alternative to hard rock, pop to retro, and I love to play it LOUD!

My first self-published novel Finding My Way was released in June, 2013. It is the first in a trilogy. It is a tale of love and friendship and finding your path in life. The second book, Crossroads, is to be released on September 13, 2013. I am currently ‘finding my way’ around this whole new world of self-publishing and self-promoting… it has definitely been an eye-opener so far! I hope to have New Beginnings (the third and final book in the Finding My Way series) published sometime in November 2013.

Like Megan Keith on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mkfindingmyway

And find the book here at amazon.com- http://www.amazon.com/Eraser-Megan-Keith-ebook/dp/B00G5JL6XA/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1389579517&sr=8-1&keywords=eraser+megan+keith

Leave a Reply

